Posted by: theresegilardi | August 4, 2011

Going All French On You ….

Bonjour mes amis!

I’m afraid I’m going to go all French on you and disappear for a fair amount of August. Now I know that I said not all of Paris closes up shop for the full month. But a few weeks free of modern conveniences such as l’ordinateur (the computer)? Now that is tres francais!

Merci beaucoup for all of your support. I will be back in a few weeks with many more French Fridays. I will return ahead of La Rentree (the re-entry into school, a nationally marked event).

Until we meet again, may you all enjoy a glass of Bordeaux, a steamy baguette and a brick of brie.

A bientot!

Leave a Reply

Categories

